CONTACT US

Mailing Address

Estate Planning Council of Calgary

c/o Spencer Mellace

Sagium

2220 - 700, 9th Avenue SW

Calgary, AB   T2P 3V4

 

The following members are the Board of Directors for the 2016/ 2017 fiscal year:                                         

President

Harry Taylor

Prospera Chartered Accounts

Phone: 403-252-5858

harry@partnersinprosperity.ca

 

Past President

Jean Korinetz

Scotia Wealth Management

Phone: 299-3058                                       

jean.korinetz@scotiawealth.com 

 

Vice President

David Beavis

Counsel Financial

Phone: 403- 870-2422

david@counselfinancial.ca   

 

Treasurer

Spencer Mellace

Sagium

Phone: 403- 232-4576

SMellace@sagium.com

 

Secretary

Lisa Kayaga

RBC Wealth Management

Phone: 403- 299-4553

lisa.kayaga@rbc.com  

 

Program Chair

Marissa German

McLeod Law, LLP

Phone: 403-254-3690

mgerman@mcleod-law.com

 

Membership Chair

Ruby Lally

TD Wealth Private Client Group

Phone: 403-503-6550

ruby.lally@td.com


                                       

 

Upcoming events

© 2011 Estate Planning Council of Calgary. All rights reserved.                                                                                                             www.epccalgary.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software