Mailing Address

Estate Planning Council of Calgary

PO Box 22044 Bankers Hall

Calgary, AB   T2P 4J1


The following members are the Board of Directors for the 2017/ 2018 fiscal year:                                         


Marissa German

Bennett Jones LLP

Phone: 403-298-3600


Past President

David Beavis

Counsel Financial

Phone: 403- 870-2422 



Vice President

Spencer Mellace


Phone: 403- 232-4576




Lisa Kayaga

BMO Wealth Management

Phone: 403- 503-7100



Ruby Lally

TD Wealth Private Client Group

Phone: 403-503-6550  


Program Chair

Jason Jack

EnerVal Business Valuation and Advisory

Phone: 403-620-3183


Membership Chair

Winston Chow

BDO Canada LLP

Phone: 403-777-0888



Upcoming events

13 May 2019 5:30 PM • Calgary Golf and Country Club

© 2011 Estate Planning Council of Calgary. All rights reserved.                                                                                                   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software